GSO Test

  • School gates open at 8.30am. Registration is 8.50am.
  • *NEW*  Second Open Morning date - 29th November from 10.00 to 11.30am.
  •  Open Evening on 28th November from 6.30 to 7.30pm.   

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss G Robertson

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

grobertson@holland.surrey.sch.uk    

Mrs V Blackledge

Senior Leader for School Improvement

vblackledge@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs A Kolter

Senior Leader for School Improvement

akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Rebbeck

SENco

senco@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs L Gollop

School Business Manager

admin@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Lower Phase Teaching Staff - Year 3 & 4

Miss F Shafi

fshafi@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 3 Class Teacher

Mrs A Kolter & Mrs L Northrop

akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

lnorthrop@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 3 Class Teachers

Mrs L Upshon & Mrs K Bistram

lupshon@holland.surrey.sch.uk

kbistram@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4 Class Teachers

Mrs C Saunders & Mrs C Jolliffe

csaunders@holland.surrey.sch.uk

cjolliffe@holland.surrey.sch.uk

 Yr 4 Class Teachers

Upper Phase Teaching Staff – Year 5 & 6

Mrs V Blackledge

vblackledge@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 5 Class Teacher
Maths Subject Leader

Miss E Butler

ebutler@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs S Barker

sbarker@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs C Brown

cbrown@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teacher
English Subject Leader

Mrs S Rebbeck

senco@holland.surrey.sch.uk 

SENco

HLTA Support Staff

Mrs S Oliver - HLTA
oliver@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Rastelli - Home Link Worker
srastelli@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Learning Support Staff

Mrs V Lowe
vlowe@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 3
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs L Green
lgreen@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 3
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs J Charman

jcharman@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 3
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Medlock
cmedlock@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 4
Learning Support Assistant

Miss C Griffin
cgriffin@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 4
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Golsby
ngolsby@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 5
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs L Yates
lyates@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 5

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs N Dennis
ndennis@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs L Moore
lmoore@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6

Learning Support Assistant

Admin & Premises Staff

Mrs K Yewman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Assistant

Mrs S Carman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Assistant

Mr G Howard
sitemanager@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Caretaker

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Hook

Mrs Medlock

Mrs Dennis

Mrs Golsby

Mrs Lowe

Mrs Green

Catering Staff

Mrs Chaibia Zorgui