GSO Test

  • Morning drop off is between 8.30 and and 8.50am. Registers close at 9.00am.
  • School finishes at 3.30pm for all pupils.
  • Please stay safe and well. 

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss G Robertson

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead    

Mrs V Blackledge

Class Teacher, Deputy DSL

Mrs A Kolter

Class Teacher, Deputy DSL

Mrs S Rebbeck

SENco, Deputy DSL

Mrs L Gollop

School Business Manager

HLTA Support Staff

Mrs Oliver - HLTA

Lower Phase Teaching Staff - Year 3 & 4

Mrs Root and Ms Westlake - Chestnut Class


Yr 3 Class Teachers

Mrs Bistram - Holly Class

 Yr 3 Class Teacher

Mr Bird - Oak Class

Yr 4 Class Teachers

Miss Russell - Ash Class

Yr 4 Class Teacher

Upper Phase Teaching Staff – Year 5 & 6

Miss F Shafi - Maple Class

Yr 5 Class Teacher

English Subject Leader

Mrs Saunders and Mrs Kolter - Beech Class

Year 5 Class Teachers

Miss Butler - Birch Class

Year 6 Class Teacher

English Subject Leader

Mrs Blackledge - Willow Class

Year 6 Class Teacher

Maths Subject Leader

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Green

Mrs Charman

Mrs Medlock

Mrs Golsby

Mrs Yates

Mrs Dennis

Mrs Purll

Ms Hanley

Admin & Premises Staff

Mrs Yewman

School Office Assistant

Miss Carman

School Office Assistant

Ms Brighting

School Office Assistant

Mr Ray


PE Teacher

Jack Drummey (Elite Sports)

Catering Staff

Mrs Chaibia Zorgui