GSO Test

  • Morning drop off is between 8.30 and and 8.50am. Registers close at 9.00am.
  • School finishes at 3.30pm for all pupils.
  • Please stay safe and well. 

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss G Robertson

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

grobertson@holland.surrey.sch.uk    

Mrs V Blackledge

Class Teacher, Deputy DSL

vblackledge@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs A Kolter

Class Teacher, Deputy DSL

akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Rebbeck

SENco, Deputy DSL

senco@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs L Gollop

School Business Manager

admin@holland.surrey.sch.uk

HLTA Support Staff

Mrs Oliver - HLTA
soliver@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Lower Phase Teaching Staff - Year 3 & 4

Mrs Root and Ms Westlake - Chestnut Class

hroot@holland.surrey.sch.uk

hwestlake@holland.surrey.sch

Yr 3 Class Teachers

Mrs Bistram - Holly Class

kbistram@holland.surrey.sch.uk

 Yr 3 Class Teacher

Mr Bird - Oak Class

dbird@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4 Class Teachers

Miss Russell - Ash Class

erussell@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4 Class Teacher

Upper Phase Teaching Staff – Year 5 & 6

Miss F Shafi - Maple Class

fshafi@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 5 Class Teacher

English Subject Leader

Mrs Saunders and Mrs Kolter - Beech Class

csaunders@holland.surrey.sch.uk

akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 5 Class Teachers

Miss Butler - Birch Class

ebutler@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teacher

English Subject Leader

Mrs Blackledge - Willow Class

vblackledge@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teacher

Maths Subject Leader

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Green
lgreen@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Charman
jcharman@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Medlock
cmedlock@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Golsby
ngolsby@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Yates
lyates@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Dennis
ndennis@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Purll
rpurll@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Hanley
nhanley@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Admin & Premises Staff

Mrs Yewman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Office Assistant

Miss Carman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Office Assistant

Ms Brighting
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Office Assistant

Mr Ray

Caretaker

PE Teacher

Jack Drummey (Elite Sports)

Catering Staff

Mrs Chaibia Zorgui