GSO Test

  • Welcome back! Autumn Term started for all children on Thursday 3rd September. 
  • Drop off time for all children is between 8.40am and 9.00am. Pick up times are at staggered intervals.
  • Stay safe and well.   

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss G Robertson

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

grobertson@holland.surrey.sch.uk    

Mrs V Blackledge

Senior Leader for School Improvement

vblackledge@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs A Kolter

Senior Leader for School Improvement

akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Rebbeck

SENco

senco@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs L Gollop

School Business Manager

admin@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Lower Phase Teaching Staff - Year 3 & 4

Mrs Root and Mrs Upshon

hroot@holland.surrey.sch.uk

lupshon@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 3 Class Teachers

Mrs Bistram

kbistram@holland.surrey.sch.uk

 Yr 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Kolter and Mr Bird

akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

dbird@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4 Class Teachers

Miss Russell

erussell@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4 Class Teacher

Upper Phase Teaching Staff – Year 5 & 6

Miss F Shafi

fshafi@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 5 Class Teacher
English Subject Leader

Mrs Saunders and Mrs Gibb

csaunders@holland.surrey.sch.uk

cgibb@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 5 Class Teachers

Mrs Barker

sbarker@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Upper Phase Teacher

Miss Butler

ebutler@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teacher
English Subject Leader

Mrs Blackledge

Year 6 Class Teacher

Maths Subject Leader

Mrs Rebbeck

senco@holland.surrey.sch.uk 

SENco

HLTA Support Staff

Mrs Oliver - HLTA
oliver@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Green
lgreen@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Charman

jcharman@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Medlock
cmedlock@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Golsby
ngolsby@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Yates
lyates@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Dennis
ndennis@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Moore
lmoore@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Admin & Premises Staff

Mrs Yewman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Assistant

Mrs Carman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Assistant

Mrs Harrison
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Medlock

Mrs Dennis

Mrs Golsby

Mrs Green

Catering Staff

Mrs Chaibia Zorgui