GSO Test

  • Morning drop off is between 8.30 and and 8.50am. Registers close at 9.00am.
  • Pick up times are 3.20pm for Years 5 & 6 and 3.30pm for Years 3 & 4.
  • Please stay safe and well.   

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss G Robertson

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

grobertson@holland.surrey.sch.uk    

Mrs V Blackledge

Senior Leader for School Improvement, Class Teacher, Deputy DSL

vblackledge@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs A Kolter

Senior Leader for School Improvement, Class Teacher, Deputy DSL

akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Rebbeck

SENco, Deputy DSL

senco@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs L Gollop

School Business Manager

admin@holland.surrey.sch.uk

HLTA Support Staff

Mrs Oliver - HLTA
oliver@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Lower Phase Teaching Staff - Year 3 & 4

Mrs Root and Mrs Upshon

hroot@holland.surrey.sch.uk

lupshon@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 3 Class Teachers

Mrs Bistram

kbistram@holland.surrey.sch.uk

 Yr 3 Class Teacher

Mr Bird

dbird@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4 Class Teachers

Miss Russell

erussell@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4 Class Teacher

Upper Phase Teaching Staff – Year 5 & 6

Miss F Shafi

fshafi@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 5 Class Teacher
English Subject Leader

Mrs Saunders and Mrs Kolter

csaunders@holland.surrey.sch.uk

akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 5 Class Teachers

Mrs Barker

(On Maternity Leave)

Upper Phase Teacher

Miss Butler

ebutler@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teacher
English Subject Leader

Mrs Blackledge

vblackledge@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teacher

Maths Subject Leader

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Green
lgreen@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Charman
jcharman@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Medlock
cmedlock@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Golsby
ngolsby@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Yates
lyates@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Dennis
ndennis@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Gordon
mgordon@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Baker
sabaker@holland.surrey.sch.uk

Admin & Premises Staff

Mrs Yewman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Assistant

Miss Carman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Assistant

Mrs Harrison
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

School Assistant

Mr Ray

Caretaker

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Medlock

Mrs Dennis

Mrs Golsby

Mrs Green

PE Teacher

Jack (Elite Sports)

Catering Staff

Mrs Chaibia Zorgui