Summer Term 2017

Summer Term 2017

Thursday 20 July
Weekly Newsletter
Termly Newsletter
Diary Dates for Autumn Term
Autumn Term Clubs List and Booking Form
Booking Form for French Club
Booking Form for Song & Dance Club
Booking Form for Sports Focus
Holland Junior School Breakfast Club
School Uniform Policy
Staffing update

 

Thursday 13 July
Weekly Newsletter
French Club Flyer
Keeping Children Safe Online
BBC - Eat Well for Less Flyer
Tennis Camp Flyer
LARKS Breakfast Club Flyer

Thursday 6 July
Weekly Newsletter
"Chill Out" - Good to be Green treat
Operation Encompass

Thursday 29 June
Weekly Newsletter
Holland Art Gallery Invitation
Staffing Changes Letter 
Transition Letter
Disco Letter
Disco Permission Slip
Showtime Performing Arts flyer and booking form

Thursday 22 June
Weekly Newsletter
Showtime Performing Arts flyer and booking form
Parents Survey Letter
Art Competition Invite
Yr 6 - Memory Book Order Form 

 

Thursday 15 June
Weekly Newsletter
Sports Day invite and information
Race for Life information
Flyer regarding events on 30 June

Thursday 8 June
Weekly Newsletter
PHSE parent briefing
Lunch menu

Thursday 25 May 
Weekly Newsletter
Emperor's New Clothes at Moorhouse
Sports Focus (change of clubs letter)
Sports Focus booking form
Y6 - Drusilla's letter
Y6 - Swimming letter
Y6 - Hindleap Warren parent's briefing invite
Y6 - Hindleap Warren kit list
Y6 - Hindleap Warren medical form
Y5 - Bikeability information (provided by SCC)

Thursday 18 May
Weekly Newsletter
Y4 Knole Park trip letter
Y4 Digestion Workshop
Donkey Derby flyer
TAZ Adventure Summer camp flyer
Alive 'n' Kicking Free Healthy Lifestyles Programme
 

Thursday 11 May
Weekly Newsletter
School communication letter
Good to be Green Treat
 

Thursday 4 May
Weekly Newsletter
Year 6 - Action Aid and Brazil Day
Year 3 - Trip to Herstmonceux Observatory Science Centre
Oxted Carnival info from HSA

 

Thursday 27 April
Weekly Newsletter
Pencil Cases information
Bikeability
Oxted Carnival info from HSA

 

Thursday 20 April
Weekly Newsletter
Girls Cricket Flyer
Oxted Carnival info from HSA
Yr5 Swimming letter