Summer Term 2016

Weekly Updates, Letters & Information

Summer Term 2016

Thursday 21 July 2016
Weekly Newsletter
T
ermly Newsletter and Diary Summer 2016
S
taffing Update Letter
W
esterham Sports Summer 2016

Thursday 14 July 2016
Weekly Newsletter

Thursday 7 July 2016
Weekly Newsletter
S
taffing Changes
R
ace for Life
P
izza Picnic
O
xted Summer Cricket Camp
O
xted Transition Letter
T
ransition Letter for Parents

Week 36 Thursday 30 June
Weekly Newsletter
T
ennis Flyer
N
UT Strike
P
izza Picnic
S
howtime Academy

Week 35 Thursday 23 June
Weekly Newsletter
S
chool Disco
I
nterschool Tennis
Y
ear 6 Memory Book

Week 34 Thursday 16 June
Weekly Newsletter
School Questionnaire Letter
School Questionnaire
R
aw Skills Football Flyer
G
irls Attack Netball Flyer
S
chool Disco

Week 33 Thursday 9 June
Weekly Newsletter
Giant Bake Off
Party on the Green
Wellness Week
D
isco Disco Disco

Week 32 Thursday 26 May
Weekly Newsletter
S
taffing Letter
P
acked Lunches
W
esley Notice
S
cience Challenge Winners
T
itsey Place Celebration

Week 31 Thursday 19 May
Weekly Newsletter
Bore Place
D
rusillas Park
H
indleap Warren Kit List
H
indleap Warren Medical Info
H
indleap Warren Parent Briefing
P
acked Lunch Flyer
R
oman Day 
R
oman Day Costume Ideas
S
ports Day Invitation
S
wimming Letter

Week 26 Thursday 14th April
Weekly Newsletter
Run to Rio Challenge
Riverford Promotion
Fencing Letter
HSA Carnival Letter
Year 4 Dulwich Letter
Year 4 Consent Form
C
lubs Letter

Week 27 Thursday 21 April
Weekly Newsletter
S
howtime
M
ovie Flyer
R
eading Millionnaires

Week 28 Thursday 28 April
Weekly Newsletter
G
irls Cricket
P
arty on the Green
B
ough Beech Letter
B
ough Beech Consent Form

Week 29 Thursday 5 May
Weekly Newsletter
Bikeability Year 5
F
amily Bingo Night
F
ootball Club Flyer
R
ugby Open Day

Week 30 Thursday 12 May
Weekly Newsletter
C
ricket Coaching
Limpsfield Jazz and BBQ
P
arty on the Green
Film - Opt out form
A
rt Contribution Form