Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Robertson
grobertson@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Acting Head Teacher
  • Inclusion Manager
  • Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Gollop
admin@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • School Business Manager

Lower Phase Teaching Staff - Years 3 & 4

 

Miss Shafi
fshafi@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Yr 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Bullett
lbullett@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Yr 3 Class Teacher
  • Science Subject Leader
  • DT Subject Leader

Mrs Lester     
jlester@holland.surrey.sch.uk

 
  • Yr 4 Class Teacher
  • Design and Technology Subject Leader
  • Art Subject Leader
    

Mrs Barker
sbarker@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Yr 4 Class Teacher
 

Mrs Saunders
csaunders@holland.surrey.sch.uk

 

  • Yr 4 Class Teacher

Upper Phase Teaching Staff - Years 5 & 6

Mrs Jolliffe
cjolliffe@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Yr 6 Class Teacher
  • PSHCE Subject Leader
  • History Subject Leader

Mrs Brown
cbrown@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Year 6 Class Teacher
  • English Subject Leader
 

 Mrs Kolter 
 akolter@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Year 5 Class Teacher
 

 Mrs Northrop
lnorthrop@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs Blackledge
vblackledge@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Year 5  Class Teacher
  • Maths Subject Leader
 

     Mrs Rebbeck                  senco@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • SENco


HLTA & Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Oliver
soliver@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • HLTA

Mrs Dennis
ndennis@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Medlock
cmedlock@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Charman
jcharman@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Moore
lmoore@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Golsby
ngolsby@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Lowe
vlowe@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Yates
lyates@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Green
lgreen@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Miss Griffin
cgriffin@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Learning Support Assistant

Curriculum Support Staff

Mrs Rastelli
srastelli@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • HLTA & Home Link Worker

Admin & Premises Team

Mrs Graham
mgraham@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Senior School Assistant

Mrs Yewman
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • School Assistant

Mrs Holmes
info@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • School Assistant

Mr Clarke
sitemanager@holland.surrey.sch.uk

  • Caretaker

Midday Supervisors

 

   Miss Hook

   Mrs Medlock

   Mrs Dennis

   Mrs Golsby

   Mrs Lowe

   Mrs Green

 

 

Catering Team

Mrs Chaibia Zorgui                         

Ms Janet Alder

 

Are you interested in teaching at Holland Junior School?  See our vacancy on the eteach website.