Autumn Term 2016

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Thursday 15 December 2016

Weekly Newsletter
Diary Dates
T
ermly Newsletter
Crown Panto
Oxted Health Centre Newsletter
East Surrey Museum Christmas Activities

 

Thursday 8 December 2016

Weekly Newsletter
Santa Times
Children's Health briefing flyer
Online safety and Digital Parenting info sheets

Thursday 1 December 2016

Weekly Newsletter
S
taffing Letter
C
ostumes for Christmas Production
B
rownies Flyer
Y
outh Club Flyer
M
atch Point Tennis
C
hristingle at St John's 
S
howtime Workshop

Thursday 24 November 2016

Weekly Newsletter
HSA Movie Night
C
hristmas Menu
C
hristmas Tree Order Form

Thursday 17 November 2016

Weekly Newsletter
C
hristmas Mailing

Christmas Carols Words
Rotary Shoebox Scheme
Movie Night Form
Thank you Holland School

Thursday 10 November 2016

Weekly Newsletter
C
hildren In Need
R
ecipe Ideas

Thursday 3 November 2016

Weekly Newsletter
Bingo Flyer
Children In Need
Recipe Ideas
Christmas Tree Order Form

 

Thursday 20 October 2016

Weekly Newsletter
B
ingo Flyer
C
ookery Club
P
arking
V
irtual Learning Platform
C
olouring Competition
D
ance Workshop

Thursday 13 October 2016

Weekly Newsletter
Netball Flyer
Uniform Letter

Thursday 6 October 2016

Weekly Newsletter
P
arent Class Reps
J
uniper Hall Trip
H
indleap Warren Trip

Thursday 29 September 2016

Weekly Newsletter
H
SA School Disco
P
arents Evening Letter
P
arent Representative Letter
H
arvest Festival

Thursday 22 September 2016

Weekly Newsletter
Best British Menu
O
xted Health Centre Newsletter

Day Time Celebrations - Hurst Green Community Centre
Evening Celebrations - Hurst Green Community Centre
Parent Rep Follow Up
Parent Gov Election
Parent Survey Feedback
Recorder Club

Thursday 15 September 2016

Weekly Newsletter
9
0 Day Challenge
C
lubs Letter
M
acMillian Coffee Morning
P
arent Volunteers
R
eading-Parent info
U
se of Photography and Videos
M
essy Church

Thursday 8 September 2016

Weekly Newsletter
Welcome Back Letter
B
ikeability Year 6
C
ommunication at Holland
H
ome School Agreement
P
arent Rep Council
P
arental Permission
S
econdary School Leaflet
S
ports Focus Booking Form
W
alking to School