Autumn Term 2015

Weekly Updates, Letters and Information
 

Week 14 Thursday 17th December - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Year 4 Staffing Letter
Termly Newsletter
Diary

Week 13 Thursday 10th December - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter

Week 12 Thursday 3rd December - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Festive Fruit Shack

HJS Filming News
HJS Filming Permissions


Week 11 Thursday 26th November - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter

Week 10 Thursday 19th November - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Christmas at Holland Junior School (Details and Form)
Jingle Service at St. John's Hurst Green flyer
HSA Christmas Tree Order Form
Parent Rep Letter

Week 9 Thursday 12th November - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
HSA Christmas Tree Request Form

Week 8 Thursday 5th November - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Children in Need
E Safety Presentations
HSA Christmas Tree Flyer

Week 7 Thursday 22nd October - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Firework Display
Governor Letter to Parents
Year 4 Swimming Letter

Week 6 Thursday 15th October - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Class Rep - Update
Staffing Update
Calling all Super Heroes
Hindleap Warren

Week 5 Thursday 8th October - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Special Dietary Requirements Form
Guidance for Volunteers in School
Child Protection Policy
National School Meals
Parent Class Rep Letter


Week 4 Thursday 1st October - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Parents Evening
HSA Bingo Evening
Year 5 Local Church Visit
Year 6 Hazelwood School Play 


Week 3 Thursday 24th September - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Follow Up Parent Class Rep Letter
Network Rail Road Closures
LCA Flyer
H
SA Bingo Flyer

Week 2 Thursday 17th September - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Primary Science Quality Mark
Ball Up Flyer
HSA Flyer
Fencing Form

Week 1 Thursday 10th September - Weekly Update
Weekly Newsletter
Cycle Path
Summer Building Work 
Parking
Clubs Letter
Parent Representatives